Digital image of symbol for device power level bar.

Digital Currency Group, Inc.

On November 13, 2023, Lead Plaintiffs filed an amended complaint against Digital Currency Group, Inc., Barry Silbert, Glenn Hutchins, Lawrence Lenihan, Michael Kraines, Mark Murphy, Soichiro “Michael” Moro, and Derar Islim alleging violations of the Securities Act of 1933, the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, and violations of New York and Connecticut consumer protection statutes. A copy of the November 13, 2023 amended complaint can be viewed here….

Read More